In "Baseline" page there are three sections “Project”, “sprint” and “Add User/Add Client”. User can hide any of the section by click on these three buttons “Project”, “Sprint”, "Add User”and can again visible by again click. By default all the sections are visible to user. 

 

 

 

Baseline1.png