Admin can delete any Project but user can delete project as per the assign access privileges by the admin to that user. Steps to Delete any Project:-

  • User can Delete the “Project” by selecting check box of single or multiple projects and then clicking on “Delete” button present in "Project" section.
  • User can not Delete those projects in which users are assigned ,task are added or sprints are created.