Admin can Delete Sprint but user can Delete Sprint as per the assign access privileges by the admin to that user

  • Admin can Delete the “Sprint” by selecting check box of single or multiple Sprints and then clicking on “Delete” button.
  • User only able delete sprint ,when no any task assign under sprint